xAbout Us – Summertime Industries

About Us

Summertime Industries was founded by a food entrepreneur for food entrepreneurs. Our showrooms located in Saint John and Moncton, NB have been a destination of choice for chefs, restaurant managers, hospitality workers and even home chefs to touch see and feel the latest gadgets. Don't live in the area? Not to worry, we have experienced reps throughout the Maritimes and our Projects team can build your dream kitchen anywhere in Canada.

Each of our team members are as unique as you are. We love and support our local hospitality industry just like you do. Heck, chances are we’ve tried your menu a few times and we probably love it! We’re proudly local and we believe our customers in our communities deserve affordable solutions that just work for them.

Meet Our Staff


Julien Gallant
Director of
Operations
julien@summertime.ca
(506) 863-7687

Wayne Lee
Sales Associate - Saint John Region
wayne@summertime.ca
(506) 333-1820

Andrew MacMullin
Sales Associate - Moncton & Northern NB
andrew@summertime.ca
(506) 377-9702

Gavin Petticrew
Director of Sales &
Procurement
gavin@summertime.ca
(506) 651-9838

Jeremy Nelson
Chairman, Director of
Special Projects
jeremy@summertime.ca
(506) 871-8527

Craig Rackley
Sales Associate - Southeastern NB
craig@summertime.ca
(506) 502-7287

Jason Rambas
Bakery Specialist
jason@ecbe.ca
(506) 380-2788

Wishlist Products

You have no items in wishlist.