About Us

Summertime Industries was founded by a food entrepreneur for food entrepreneurs. Our showrooms located in Saint John and Moncton, NB have been a destination of choice for chefs, restaurant managers, hospitality workers and even home chefs to touch see and feel the latest gadgets. Don't live in the area? Not to worry, we have experienced reps throughout the Maritimes and our Projects team can build your dream kitchen anywhere in Canada.

Each of our team members are as unique as you are. We love and support our local hospitality industry just like you do. Heck, chances are we’ve tried your menu a few times and we probably love it! We’re proudly local and we believe our customers in our communities deserve affordable solutions that just work for them.

Meet Our Staff


Teah Bailey
Sales Associate - Moncton Region
teah@summertime.ca
(506) 536-7498

Curtis Flanagan
Purchasing & Retail
Manager
curtis@summertime.ca
(506) 962-0201

Julien Gallant
Senior Project
Manager
julien@summertime.ca
(506) 863-7687

Wayne Lee
Sales Associate - Saint John Region
wayne@summertime.ca
(506) 333-1820

David McGrattan
Sales Associate - Southeastern NB
david@summertime.ca
(506) 651-9717

Jeremy Nelson
Team Leader
jeremy@summertime.ca
(506) 871-8527

Jason Rambas
Bakery Specialist
jason@ecbe.ca
(506) 380-2788

Gavin Petticrew
Sales & Operations Manager
gavin@summertime.ca
(506) 651-9838

Cindy Tobin
Sales Associate - Moncton & Northern NB
cindy.tobin@summertime.ca
(506) 636-2879

Wishlist Products

You have no items in wishlist.